Board of Directors

The governing Board of the Chickasaw Development Foundation is made up of eight members, elected from the membership of the Foundation. Elections are held each March at the annual meeting. Directors are elected for a two-year term and may serve two consecutive terms. The Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month.

These are the current members of the Board of Directors for the Chickasaw Development Foundation:

  • Josh Earnest, Chairman
  • Kevin Faulkner, Vice-Chairman
  • Elizabeth Ausbern
  • Gene Childs
  • Miller Dendy
  • Millette Nabors
  • Tony Cook
  • Rayburn Parks

Joyce H. East is the Executive Director.

Contact information

635 Starkville Road
Post Office Box 505
Houston, MS 38851
Telephone: 662.456.2321
Fax: 662.456.2595
Cell: 662.542.5967

Comments are closed.